Inicio > General, Tutorial/trucos, Webs > Convertir documentos a PDF

Convertir documentos a PDF


pdf converter
PDF Converter es un servicio online gratuito que te permite convertir tus documentos en PDF.

Los documentos permitidos son:

  • CSV Comma-separated values file
  • DCX ZSoft IBM PC multi-page Paintbrush file
  • DIB MS Windows Device Independent Bitmap
  • EMF Enhanced Metafile
  • FPX FlashPix Format
  • GIF87 CompuServe graphics interchange format ver 87
  • JP2 JPEG-2000 JP2 File Format Syntax
  • MIFF Magick image file format
  • BMP MS Windows/OS2 Bitmap image file
  • CGM Computer Graphics Metafile
  • DOC Microsoft Word 1997-2003
  • DOCX Microsoft Word
  • DOT Microsoft Word Template
  • EPS EPS File
  • FAX Group 3 FAX encoding
  • GIF CompuServe graphics interchange format
  • HTM Web page
  • HTML Web page
  • ICO MS Windows/OS2 Icons
  • IPT Inventor Part Document
  • JPEG Joint Photographic Experts Group JFIF format
  • JPG Joint Photographic Experts Group JFIF format
  • KBD General Knowledge Base document
  • LOG Log file
  • LWP Lotus Word Pro Document
  • MHT Web archive
  • MPT Microsoft Project file
  • ODF OpenDocument Formula
  • ODG OpenDocument Drawing
  • ODP OpenDocument Presentation
  • ODS OpenDocument Spreadsheet
  • ODT OpenDocument Text
  • PCX PC PaintBrush
  • PDF Adobe PDF
  • PNG Portable Network Graphics
  • PPS Microsoft PowerPoint Show 1997-2003
  • PPSX Microsoft PowerPoint Show
  • PPT Microsoft PowerPoint Presentation 1997-2003
  • PPTX Microsoft PowerPoint Presentation
  • PRN Print to file
  • PS Adobe PostScript
  • PUB Microsoft Publisher
  • RML RedlineXML
  • RTF Microsoft Rich Text
  • RVF RichView format
  • SAM Lotus Word Pro Document
  • SNP Microsoft SnapShot File
  • TIF Tagged Interchange File Format
  • TIFF Tagged Interchange File Format
  • TXT ASCII Text/ANSI Text
  • VSD Visio Drawing
  • WK1 Lotus 1-2-3
  • WK3 Lotus 1-2-3
  • WK4 Lotus 1-2-3
  • WLS 602Tab document
  • WMF Windows Meta File
  • WPD 602Text document
  • WPS Microsoft Works
  • WPT Microsoft Works
  • WPT 602Text document template
  • WQ1 Corel QuattroPro
  • WRI Microsoft Windows Write
  • XLS Microsoft Excel 1997-2003
  • XLSX Microsoft Excel
  • XLT Microsoft Excel 1997-2003 Template
  • XLTX Microsoft Excel Template
  • ZIP ZIP archive

Suber el archivo a la web y cuando finalice la conversión, te llegará un mail al correo para que puedas descargartelo.

Enlace | PDF Converter

Luego si quieres, de PDF los puedes convertir en Flash.

  1. grace
    diciembre 22, 2008 a las 21:49

    bien

    Me gusta

  2. febrero 10, 2009 a las 21:27

    solicitud

    Me gusta

  3. joel
    diciembre 10, 2009 a las 20:29

    requiero de este software

    Me gusta

  4. CCarla
    enero 9, 2010 a las 01:16

    GRAAACYAS enserio que me ha ayudado bastantee ^^

    Me gusta

  5. Marthica
    agosto 10, 2010 a las 14:07

    Finalmente encontre lo que necesitaba, mil y mil gracias

    Me gusta

  6. julio 31, 2012 a las 14:35

    Having read this I believed it was very informative. I appreciate you finding the time
    and effort to put this short article together. I once
    again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    Me gusta

  7. noviembre 21, 2012 a las 19:01

    Hello, everything is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s in fact fine, keep up writing.

    Me gusta

  8. enero 27, 2013 a las 22:05

    Howdy would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3
    different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a fair price?
    Many thanks, I appreciate it!

    Me gusta

  9. enero 30, 2013 a las 05:41

    Thanks for finally talking about >Convertir documentos a PDF
    El Blog de Dany <Loved it!

    Me gusta

  10. febrero 1, 2013 a las 01:09

    Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog
    stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Many thanks

    Me gusta

    • febrero 1, 2013 a las 09:18

      Thanks. The theme: default by WordPress.com. have a nice day!

      Me gusta

  11. febrero 6, 2013 a las 21:44

    This is the right web site for everyone who wants to understand
    this topic. You understand so much its almost tough to
    argue with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa). You
    certainly put a fresh spin on a subject that’s been written about for decades. Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

    Me gusta

  12. febrero 20, 2013 a las 14:20

    Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless
    I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
    My blog covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I
    feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you
    might be interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look
    forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

    Me gusta

  13. febrero 26, 2013 a las 04:37

    At this time it appears like Movable Type is the best
    blogging platform available right now. (from
    what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

    Me gusta

  14. febrero 27, 2013 a las 18:06

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I to find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to present one thing back and aid others such as you helped me.

    Me gusta

  15. febrero 27, 2013 a las 18:06

    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent website. I stumbledupon it
    😉 I’m going to revisit yet again since i have bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

    Me gusta

  16. marzo 2, 2013 a las 12:40

    Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it
    has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick
    heads up! Other then that, very good blog!

    Me gusta

  17. marzo 19, 2013 a las 22:06

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

    Me gusta

  18. marzo 28, 2013 a las 06:55

    I read this piece of writing completely on the topic of the comparison of newest and previous technologies, it’s awesome article.

    Me gusta

  19. marzo 28, 2013 a las 09:20

    What’s up colleagues, how is everything, and what you desire to say concerning this article, in my view its truly remarkable in favor of me.

    Me gusta

  20. abril 7, 2013 a las 19:35

    This is really interesting, You’re an overly professional blogger. I have joined your rss feed and sit up for in search of more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks

    Me gusta

  21. abril 12, 2013 a las 14:40

    Hi everyone, it’s my first visit at this web site, and post is genuinely fruitful in support of me, keep up posting these articles or reviews.

    Me gusta

  22. abril 13, 2013 a las 01:01

    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular post! It is the little changes which will make the most significant changes.
    Thanks for sharing!

    Me gusta

  23. abril 14, 2013 a las 01:06

    Right here is the right blog for everyone who wants
    to understand this topic. You know so much its almost tough to
    argue with you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a brand new spin on a topic which has been discussed for many years.
    Excellent stuff, just excellent!

    Me gusta

  24. abril 15, 2013 a las 06:42

    An Australian study revealed that more than these, it is prized among fine wine and
    also has the nature of reducing the effect of bad LDL
    cholesterol in our body. Each has its own vineyards. For best results
    choose a grape trellis during the harvest season.

    Me gusta

  25. abril 17, 2013 a las 06:45

    What’s up Dear, are you genuinely visiting this web site daily, if so afterward you will absolutely get fastidious experience.

    Me gusta

  26. abril 20, 2013 a las 15:12

    Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from
    an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own
    but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Many thanks

    Me gusta

  27. abril 21, 2013 a las 10:38

    Your report provides proven beneficial to me.

    It’s really helpful and you’re simply certainly really well-informed in this area. You have opened up my personal sight for you to varying views on this specific matter using intriquing, notable and strong content material.

    Me gusta

  28. abril 28, 2013 a las 22:27

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

    Me gusta

  29. abril 28, 2013 a las 22:28

    What’s up, yes this post is truly good and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.

    Me gusta

  30. May 5, 2013 a las 01:40

    The site points out that there are several factors that must be
    taken between90 days and car insurance rates 180 days after the accidental injury and the result must be negative; 3.
    The local TIO insurance company offers, you will need to remember that
    well-established insurers charge higher rates for their services via pre-negotiated expenses
    which are truly much more affordable. It avoids some of the things that go wrong,
    we need to consider all involved stakeholders’ informal interests too.

    Me gusta

  31. May 6, 2013 a las 07:42

    Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing
    several weeks of hard work due to no back up.
    Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

    Me gusta

  32. May 10, 2013 a las 07:22

    I all the time used to read piece of writing in news papers
    but now as I am a user of net so from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.

    Me gusta

  33. May 12, 2013 a las 21:23

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that,
    this is fantastic blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

    Me gusta

  34. May 15, 2013 a las 07:25

    Can I simply just say what a comfort to discover somebody that
    genuinely knows what they’re discussing on the net. You definitely realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More and more people really need to read this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised you are not more popular because you most certainly have the gift.

    Me gusta

  35. May 19, 2013 a las 00:21

    Your own write-up has verified necessary to me. It’s really informative
    and you’re clearly extremely educated of this type. You have exposed my personal sight in order to numerous views on this subject matter using intriquing, notable and solid content material.

    Me gusta

  36. May 19, 2013 a las 05:08

    I all the time used to read article in news papers
    but now as I am a user of web so from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

    Me gusta

  37. May 20, 2013 a las 14:09

    Very nice post. I certainly appreciate this
    site. Continue the good work!

    Me gusta

  38. May 24, 2013 a las 16:21

    Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked
    hard on. Any tips?

    Me gusta

  39. May 24, 2013 a las 22:43

    free ipad

    You really make it appear really easy with your presentation however
    I find this matter to be really something which I think I might never understand.

    It seems too complicated and very extensive for me. I’m looking ahead in your subsequent put up, I will attempt to get the hold of it!

    Me gusta

  40. May 29, 2013 a las 10:37

    What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid other customers like its helped me. Good job.

    Me gusta

  41. May 31, 2013 a las 14:36

    Hey terrific blog! Does running a blog such as this take
    a great deal of work? I have absolutely no knowledge of coding however I was
    hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any ideas or techniques for
    new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject however I simply needed to ask.
    Many thanks!

    Me gusta

  42. junio 1, 2013 a las 00:54

    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on numerous websites for about a year and am
    concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard excellent
    things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

    Me gusta

  43. junio 3, 2013 a las 13:57

    I don’t even understand how I ended up here, however I assumed this put up was good. I do not understand who you’re however certainly you are going to a well-known blogger should you aren’t already. Cheers!

    Me gusta

  44. junio 7, 2013 a las 20:13

    Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how
    could i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal.

    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear
    concept

    Me gusta

  45. junio 10, 2013 a las 10:14

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and
    sources back to your site? My blog is in the exact same niche
    as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from some of the information
    you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you.
    Thanks!

    Me gusta

  46. junio 14, 2013 a las 09:09

    Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to
    give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and terrific design and style.

    Me gusta

  47. junio 16, 2013 a las 16:17

    Wonderful article! This is the type of info that are supposed to be shared around the web.
    Shame on Google for now not positioning this put up higher!
    Come on over and talk over with my web site . Thank you =)

    Me gusta

  48. junio 18, 2013 a las 07:15

    Hello, I enjoy reading through your post. I wanted to write a little comment to support
    you.

    Me gusta

  49. junio 18, 2013 a las 17:15

    Hello there! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to
    him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank
    you for sharing!

    Me gusta

  50. junio 20, 2013 a las 21:55

    No matter if some one searches for his essential thing, therefore he/she wishes to be available
    that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

    Me gusta

  51. junio 24, 2013 a las 04:54

    I read this post completely concerning the difference of most up-to-date and
    preceding technologies, it’s awesome article.

    Me gusta

  52. junio 30, 2013 a las 03:15

    It’s very effortless to find out any matter on net as compared to books, as I found this paragraph at this site.

    Me gusta

  53. julio 2, 2013 a las 21:59

    If some one desires expert view concerning blogging after that i propose him/her
    to visit this blog, Keep up the nice job.

    Me gusta

  54. julio 5, 2013 a las 11:40

    Hi there friends, how is everything, and what you desire to say regarding this
    article, in my view its actually amazing for me.

    Me gusta

  55. septiembre 6, 2017 a las 09:45

    These options could be optimized in accordance with the company linked
    to the shoppers as well as the clients. Read the website hosting reviews – Besides, it
    is usually vital to familiarise yourself concerning the internet hosting companies customer care service just before deciding
    on them. There are varied website hosting services over the web which inadvertently allows
    you to help make your own website making use of their web hosting space and
    server which connects to their personal data center;
    and that which enables you to gain access over the World Wide Web.

    Me gusta

  56. octubre 8, 2017 a las 08:04
  1. May 20, 2014 a las 21:44
  2. junio 12, 2014 a las 22:09
  3. junio 28, 2014 a las 14:50
  4. junio 29, 2014 a las 02:03
  5. agosto 1, 2014 a las 04:59
  6. agosto 10, 2014 a las 08:47
  7. septiembre 7, 2014 a las 01:57
  8. septiembre 17, 2014 a las 22:59
  9. diciembre 12, 2014 a las 05:25
  10. enero 27, 2015 a las 14:29
  11. noviembre 3, 2015 a las 14:24
  12. febrero 1, 2016 a las 03:53
  13. septiembre 1, 2017 a las 15:58

Deja un comentario