Inicio > Descargas, Programas, Webs, Windows > WebCamXP, programa para compartir videos desde tu webcam

WebCamXP, programa para compartir videos desde tu webcam


He probado bastantes programas para compartir videos en vivo y por fin he encontrado uno que me proporciona todas las opciones que deseo.

Se trata de WebCamXP. Un programa que posee una versión gratis, otra de prueba y otra de pago, pero con la versión gratuita ya cumple de sobra con los requisitos necesarios.

Por ejemplo, la versión gratuita incluye:

  • Filtros de compresión de audio y video.
  • Posibilidad de compartir video por webcam, tarjeta de video, una webcam que esté conectada a otro equipo de la red, o cualquier video que tengamos en el ordenador u equipo conectado a la red.
  • Lo mismo para el audio.
  • Distintos tamaños para la salida del video. 
  • Posibilidad de acercar/alejar el zoom, girar derecha/izquierda o subir y bajar la webcam (si la cámara cumple con estos requisitos claro).
  • Captura de imágenes y video.
  • Podemos montar una galería con imágenes capturadas cada X tiempo.
  • Publicación por FTP y HTTP.
  • Incluye Chat.

Y llega lo mejor: Publicación via web que nos brinda con:

webcamxp

  • la posibilidad de editar la web con el estilo que queramos.
  • multivista: si tenemos varias webcams, la web las mostrará a la vez.
  • galería de imágenes, chat y panel de administración.
  • podemos seleccionar la forma de ver la webcam: en formato flash, por imágenes (jpg’s) o javascript.

Creo que mucho más no se puede pedir🙂

  1. mayo 16, 2013 a las 6:13 am

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart.
    I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific web
    site.

  2. mayo 16, 2013 a las 8:10 am

    Hi there, just wanted to mention, I loved this article.
    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

  3. mayo 19, 2013 a las 3:54 pm

    Undeniably imagine that that you said. Your favourite reason seemed to be at the internet the simplest thing to remember of. I say to you, I definitely get irked at the same time as other people think about worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as smartly as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , folks could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  4. mayo 27, 2013 a las 6:04 pm

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article posted at this website is
    in fact nice.

  5. mayo 29, 2013 a las 11:20 pm

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  6. mayo 31, 2013 a las 6:53 am

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I found this in my search for something concerning this.

  7. junio 3, 2013 a las 6:02 pm

    Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also
    am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many
    of us have created some nice procedures and we are looking to swap solutions with other folks, why not shoot me
    an e-mail if interested.

  8. junio 6, 2013 a las 11:31 am

    It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the longer term and it is time to be
    happy. I’ve read this submit and if I may I want to suggest you some fascinating issues or suggestions. Maybe you could write subsequent articles referring to this article. I want to learn more things about it!

  9. junio 7, 2013 a las 6:45 pm

    Hi there, I found your site via Google even as looking for a similar matter, your
    website got here up, it appears good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just was aware of your weblog through Google, and found that it’s really informative.

    I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if
    you continue this in future. A lot of other folks
    shall be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  10. junio 8, 2013 a las 1:40 am

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as
    long as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage?
    My website is in the very same niche as yours and my users would definitely benefit from a lot of the information you present here.

    Please let me know if this okay with you. Thank you!

  11. junio 8, 2013 a las 1:51 am

    Greetings! I’ve been reading your web site for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good work!

  12. junio 9, 2013 a las 9:52 am

    I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your
    post’s to be just what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome blog!

  13. junio 12, 2013 a las 3:29 am

    You could definitely see your skills within the work you write.
    The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

  14. junio 12, 2013 a las 3:43 am

    I think the admin of this web site is really working hard in support of his web site, as
    here every information is quality based stuff.

  15. junio 16, 2013 a las 3:52 am

    Fastidious answers in return of this question with genuine arguments
    and telling all regarding that.

  16. junio 20, 2013 a las 1:28 pm

    Very good site you have here but I was wanting to know if you
    knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics
    discussed here? I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get opinions from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Appreciate it!

  17. junio 21, 2013 a las 6:43 pm

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button!

    I’d most certainly donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle
    for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  18. junio 27, 2013 a las 11:07 pm

    When someone writes an piece of writing he/she maintains the idea of a user in
    his/her brain that how a user can be aware of it.

    Therefore that’s why this piece of writing is great. Thanks!

  19. julio 4, 2013 a las 2:37 pm

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from
    a different web address and thought I might check things
    out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

  20. julio 20, 2013 a las 4:29 am

    Provide any thing more specific?🙂 For instance, product reviews or possibly resources in relation to %meta_keyword%. How do I sign up to your posts?

  21. julio 29, 2013 a las 4:34 pm

    Hi to every one, it’s genuinely a pleasant for me to pay a visit this web site, it includes helpful Information.

  22. julio 29, 2013 a las 10:35 pm

    Watch Cars 2 full Movie free online. Small children could possibly be susceptible to have small seizures, and also the flashing lights within this show in addition to the dark room they’ll watch it from, is not a good mix. Principal Amzy is actually Yzmy.

  23. julio 30, 2013 a las 3:42 am

    Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and come with approximately all important infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this .

  24. agosto 7, 2013 a las 2:00 pm

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  25. Jose Asdrubal Aguirre
    octubre 26, 2013 a las 6:05 pm

    Danny mil gracias, el programa excelente, Felicitaciones …..

  26. junio 13, 2014 a las 8:48 pm

    Hola! I’ve been reading your site for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the great job!

  27. junio 4, 2016 a las 6:47 pm

    Hi there to every single one, it’s genuinely a good for me to go to see this web page, it consists of important Information.

  1. agosto 17, 2014 a las 5:25 pm
  2. agosto 21, 2014 a las 10:28 am
  3. noviembre 20, 2014 a las 9:24 am
  4. junio 16, 2016 a las 12:12 pm
  5. junio 16, 2016 a las 4:51 pm

Responder

