Inicio > Photoshop, Tutorial/trucos, Webs > Retocar una foto

Retocar una foto


En Smashing Magazine han publicado una serie de 70 recursos muy útiles para retocar/arreglar fotos. Pequeños trucos para arreglar la cara, el pelo, el cuerpo, los ojos, los dientes, la boca… también han incluido videotutoriales donde muestran como hacerlo.

Ideal para aquellas personas que vuelven de sus vacaciones con miles de fotos y alguna necesita un pequeño arreglillo.

  1. septiembre 13, 2009 a las 10:50 pm

    Buen link Dany.
    Sólo quiero ampliar que, para aquellos que no tengan el photoshop instalado, pueden utilizar algunos recursos online como la web http://splashup.com. Para bajarse un programa similar al photoshop pueden probar con http://www.getpaint.net/ que es gratis, y para retoques profesionales a buen precio prueba http://www.retocarunafoto.com.

  2. enero 23, 2013 a las 9:29 pm

    I used to be suggested this web site by my cousin.
    I am no longer positive whether this post is written by means
    of him as nobody else understand such designated about my trouble.
    You are amazing! Thanks!

    • enero 23, 2013 a las 10:13 pm

      Thanks a lot. Have a nice day

  3. febrero 1, 2013 a las 12:38 pm

    Of course, the Playboy spread wouldn’t be the first time DUI offenders
    are sentenced to attend a DUI class, pay approximately
    $1,100 of fines, and placed on three years summary probation.
    Never mind that the babies in the bathrooms before
    going into a curb and some shrubbery, causing injury to herself and her mother
    and driver. These drug heads are pathetic. When Lindsay Lohan seeking something of a mother figure.

  4. mayo 19, 2013 a las 12:27 pm

    It’s truly a nice and useful piece of info. I am glad that you just shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  5. mayo 28, 2013 a las 7:17 am

    At this time it looks like Movable Type is the best blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  6. junio 2, 2013 a las 10:08 am

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog?
    My website is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from some of
    the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you.

    Thank you!

  7. junio 5, 2013 a las 6:32 am

    Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

  8. junio 5, 2013 a las 10:13 pm

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of
    your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome site!

  9. junio 13, 2013 a las 12:10 pm

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written
    article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your
    useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  10. junio 15, 2013 a las 5:37 pm

    certainly like your website however you need to check
    the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them
    are rife with spelling problems and I in finding
    it very troublesome to inform the reality nevertheless I will definitely
    come back again.

  11. junio 21, 2013 a las 10:26 pm

    I blog often and I really appreciate your information. This article
    has really peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your website and keep checking for
    new information about once per week. I opted in for
    your RSS feed as well.

  12. julio 4, 2013 a las 10:32 am

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyway, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  1. septiembre 15, 2014 a las 9:11 pm
  2. octubre 30, 2014 a las 2:00 am
  3. diciembre 3, 2014 a las 6:40 am
  4. septiembre 16, 2016 a las 7:24 pm
  5. septiembre 18, 2016 a las 2:00 am
  6. septiembre 20, 2016 a las 3:28 am

Responder

